Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Holder

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Holder

4.7 out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan D

Ryan D

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brittanie was exceptional. We are from out of town and had a few policy rejections at first. She was on it immediately and fought our case and not only did we get the cover we wanted but at a better price than originally quoted! She stayed in contact throughout the entire process and managed all paperwork effortlessly. Best of all the office is only a sms away with 24/7 support. Why would you use anybody else? This is an unbiased honest review of exceptional service from Brittanie and this team. Thank you"
Profile photo of Amjad Darius

Amjad Darius

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ethan Czajka is the man to see. Prompt service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tracy Allen

Tracy Allen

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so impressed with Jim Holder-State Farm Insurance Agency! I specifically worked with Jenna and Ethan to get a homeowner's policy. They were so friendly and helpful to me. All my calls and emails were promptly returned and they went out of their way to help me with the details. This is the most positive experience I have ever had dealing with insurance issues. Don't hesitate to take your business to them!"
Profile photo of stacie cornaire

stacie cornaire

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jim holders Team is amazing to work with and has great customer service. Brittanie is my go to, great at communication and follow up. Made switching auto and homeowners insurance easy and quick. With a quick email or text I’m sure to get a quick response."
Profile photo of JoAnn Bruckner

JoAnn Bruckner

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with this office. Called and spoke with Brittanie. She was fantastic. Very experienced, professional and courteous. She gave me comparable insurance (home owners and auto) to what I had at a much lower cost that what i was paying. She also followed up on the quote, where the two other agencies never even bothered. They got my vote"
Profile photo of Lauren Patrick

Lauren Patrick

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Solid insurance agency. I have had multiple policies here over the years. Brittanie is very easy to get in touch with and her communication is prompt and helpful."
Profile photo of John Gowdie

John Gowdie

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the most productive & helpful. Office full of good people."
Profile photo of Dawn Wells

Dawn Wells

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love Jim Holder State Farm in Merritt Island. Brittany, and Destiny are extremely insightful And helpful. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Dee Miller

Dee Miller

September 8, 2021

1  out of  5
"Did not want to pay me what he owed me as former employee (commission, bonus etc)....not to be trusted.never thought someone like him would do that to his employees...watch out if you do business with him....I'm sure he'll say otherwise...great talker...full of baloney....find another agent. I'm letting everyone know on Merritt island so take business elsewhere. His agency won't last a year."
Profile photo of bernal chamberlain (Brother B)

bernal chamberlain (Brother B)

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ginger is the best"
Profile photo of brittanie grenet

brittanie grenet

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is wonderful! They will do their best to make sure your needs are met while providing a highly competitive rate!"