Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Connie Cator

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Cator
"Excellent service here!!! Doug was fast, quote was perfect and I recommend him and this office for all your insurance needs!!! I'm so Thankful!!!!"

linda vickers

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by linda vickers
"Doug at this State Farm office is excellent! He cut my vehicle insurance in half! And did it in less than 5 minutes. He was a pleasure to work with."

Lynn Lynn

January 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Lynn Lynn
"Refuses to give insurance quote due to an accident. Unprofessional."

Bianca Stevens

January 19, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Bianca Stevens
"This place literally stinks. The way some of the employees were treated in front of me made me uncomfortable. Do not recommend. If they don’t treat their employees w respect they won’t respect u."

George Galioto

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Galioto
"My agent Ethan was well educated and very personable, found an excellent policy for an affordable price. Great service 5/5"

Dennis Miller

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Miller
"I would give miss Rossignol 10 stars if possible 😁 she’s very professional and was able to answer all of my questions while giving me the best quotes."

Keianna Anderson

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keianna Anderson
"I would just like to say I love the young lady sitting at the front desk! I believe her name is Jamie. No, Jenna! She was very helpful and professional and I will be using State Farm as long as she is there. Five stars for you!"

Jason Dowden

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Dowden
"I’d just like to state that this establishment is the first experience I’ve had with something as technical as insurance that has gone well. Jenna R was outstanding when discussing my homeowners policy. She educated me with more than enough info and showed deep empathy. She has some of the best people skills and she obviously brings in the business with her smile. Jenna is outstanding and I have told many neighbors to come here for her and this business. Thank you so much!!!"

Joey Petranin

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Petranin
"Jenna Rossignol helped me a lot. She was very profressional and cordial and made everything easy for me."

Ryan D

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan D
"Brittanie was exceptional. We are from out of town and had a few policy rejections at first. She was on it immediately and fought our case and not only did we get the cover we wanted but at a better price than originally quoted! She stayed in contact throughout the entire process and managed all paperwork effortlessly. Best of all the office is only a sms away with 24/7 support. Why would you use anybody else? This is an unbiased honest review of exceptional service from Brittanie and this team. Thank you"

Amjad Darius

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amjad Darius
"Ethan Czajka is the man to see. Prompt service. Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended."

Tracy Allen

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Allen
"I am so impressed with Jim Holder-State Farm Insurance Agency! I specifically worked with Jenna and Ethan to get a homeowner's policy. They were so friendly and helpful to me. All my calls and emails were promptly returned and they went out of their way to help me with the details. This is the most positive experience I have ever had dealing with insurance issues. Don't hesitate to take your business to them!"

stacie cornaire

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by stacie cornaire
"Jim holders Team is amazing to work with and has great customer service. Brittanie is my go to, great at communication and follow up. Made switching auto and homeowners insurance easy and quick. With a quick email or text I’m sure to get a quick response."

JoAnn Bruckner

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by JoAnn Bruckner
"I had the best experience with this office. Called and spoke with Brittanie. She was fantastic. Very experienced, professional and courteous. She gave me comparable insurance (home owners and auto) to what I had at a much lower cost that what i was paying. She also followed up on the quote, where the two other agencies never even bothered. They got my vote"

Lauren Patrick

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Patrick
"Solid insurance agency. I have had multiple policies here over the years. Brittanie is very easy to get in touch with and her communication is prompt and helpful."

John Gowdie

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Gowdie
"State Farm is the most productive & helpful. Office full of good people."

Dawn Wells

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wells
"I love Jim Holder State Farm in Merritt Island. Brittany, and Destiny are extremely insightful And helpful. Great customer service."

Dee Miller

September 8, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dee Miller
"Did not want to pay me what he owed me as former employee (commission, bonus etc)....not to be trusted.never thought someone like him would do that to his employees...watch out if you do business with him....I'm sure he'll say otherwise...great talker...full of baloney....find another agent. I'm letting everyone know on Merritt island so take business elsewhere. His agency won't last a year."

bernal chamberlain (Brother B)

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by bernal chamberlain (Brother B)
"Ginger is the best"